Pirate's Gold first term winners announced

Pearl Junior High School recently held its Pirate’s Gold drawing for the first term.  Students who received Pirate’s Gold for positive reinforcement throughout the nine weeks were entered into the drawing to receive various prizes, including gift cards. Pictured (l to r) are, front row: Christian Gage, Jeremiah Proctor, Austin Ward, Dillon Stallings, Lamarius Gore, Marcus Carter Liljedahl, Hunter Griffith and Will Warren; and back row: Jamarion Jones, Dezarai Bailey, Ni’sya Stapleton, Samaiya Harper, Ashtyn Price, Bailey Hall, Alaina Green and Gloria Verneuille.

4 views0 comments