PHS Class of 2020 Hall of Fame inductees announced

Pearl High School (PHS) recently announced the Class of 2020 Hall of Fame. Pictured (l to r) are, front row: Justin Smith, Elizabeth Prejean, Alexis Harrison, Melody Rawls and Josef Rutledge; and back row: Tyler McKenzie, Brayden Cook, Brennan Houston and Jaydon Haymon.

1 view0 comments