2021 Pearl General Election

The 2021 City General Election was held June 8. Here are the results from the two contested races: Alderman-At-Large: John P. McHenry (R)* 1,331 Willie Moore (I) 619 Alderman District 5: James W. Thompson (I)* 411 Willie Harvey (D) 279 Gary Spurgeon (R) 53 The Mayor and Board of Aldermen will be sworn in on ***July 1***, The first board meeting will be Tuesday, July 5. Mayor Jake Windham John McHenry, Alderman at Large Sammy Williams, District 1 Keith Dennis, District 2 Johnny Steverson, District 3 Casey Foy, District 4 James Thompson, District 5 Gavin Gill, District 6
13 views0 comments